School Staff

Corpus Christi Staff 2021-22

 

Pastor

Fr. Daryl Rybicki

pastor@corpuschristisb.org

Principal

Mattie Willerton

m.willerton@corpuschristisb.org

Assistant Principal

Paul Carrier

p.carrier@corpuschristisb.org

Secretary

Jane Kiley

j.kiley@corpuschristisb.org

PreK Teacher

Laura Barnes

l.barnes@corpuschristisb.org

PreK Aide

Becca Vanderheyden

r.vanderheyden@corpuschristisb.org

Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

Kindergarten Aide

Monica Moore

m.moore@corpuschristisb.org

First Grade Teacher

Justin Koselke

j.koselke@corpuschristisb.org

First Grade Aide

Kelly Wroblewski

k.wroblewski@corpuschristisb.org

Second Grade Teacher

Colleen Bean

c.bean@corpuschristisb.org

Second Grade Aide

Rachel Kolber

r.kolber@corpuschristisb.org

Third Grade Teacher

Mary Freeby

m.freeby@corpuschristisb.org

Third Grade Aide

Susan Gross

s.gross@corpuschristisb.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Julia Kudelka

j.kudelka@corpuschristisb.org

Fourth Grade Aide

 

 

Fifth Grade Teacher

Carinda Knefely

c.knefely@corpuschristisb.org

Sixth Grade / MS Social Studies

Andy O’Reilly

a.oreilly@corpuschristisb.org

Seventh Grade / MS Religion

Jennifer Carrier

j.carrier@corpuschristisb.org

Seventh Grade / MS Language Arts

Trisha Perry

t.perry@corpuschristisb.org

Eighth Grade / MS Science

Paul Carrier

p.carrier@corpuschristisb.org

Eighth Grade / MS Math

Cathy Oosterhoff

c.oosterhoff@corpuschristisb.org

K-8 Resource

Michele Tubbs

m.tubbs@corpuschristisb.org

Librarian

Mary Derda

m.derda@corpuschristisb.org

K-8 Art

Tracy Carroll

t.carroll@corpuschristisb.org

PreK-8 Music

Christina Hera

c.hera@corpuschristisb.org

PreK-8 PE

 

 

Title I Teacher

MaryJo Fox

m.fox@corpuschristisb.org

Maintenance

Dave Newhouse

d.newhouse@corpuschristisb.org

Afternoon Maintenance

Susie Burgess

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!