School Staff

Administration/Office

Mattie Willerton Principal m.willerton@corpuschristisb.org
Paul Carrier Assistant Principal p.carrier@corpuschristisb.org
Jane Kiley Secretary j.kiley@corpuschristisb.org

 

Prekindergarten-Kindergarten

Laura Barnes Prekindergarten Teacher l.barnes@corpuschristisb.org
Becca Vanderheyden Prekindergarten Aide r.vanderheyden@corpuschristisb.org

Becky Gonsoroski

Tracy Carroll

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Aide

r.gonsoroski@corpuschristisb.org

t.carroll@corpuschristisb.org

 

1st-3rd Grade

Justin Koselke First Grade Teacher j.koselke@corpuschristisb.org
Kelly Wroblewski First Grade Aide k.wroblewski@corpuschristisb.org
Lesleigh Mannell Second Grade Teacher l.mannell@corpuschristisb.org
Bridget Jankowski Second Grade Aide b.jankowski@corpuschristisb.org
Deb McDowell Third Grade Teacher d.mcdowell@corpuschristisb.org
Monica Moore Third Grade Aide m.moore@corpuschristisb.org
   

 

4th-6th Grade

Colleen Bean Fourth Grade Teacher c.bean@corpuschristisb.org
Rachel Kolber Fourth Grade Aide r.kolber@corpuschristisb.org
Kathy Leyes Fifth Grade Teacher k.leyes@corpuschristisb.org
Carinda Knefely Sixth Grade Teacher c.knefely@corpuschristisb.org

 

7th-8th Grade

Jennifer Carrier Seventh Grade j.carrier@corpuschristisb.org
Trisha Perry Seventh Grade t.perry@corpuschristisb.org
Cathy Oosterhoff Eighth Grade c.oosterhoff@corpuschristisb.org
Paul Carrier Eighth Grade p.carrier@corpuschristisb.org

 

Specials

     
Patty Mauck K-8 Music Teacher p.mauck@corpuschristisb.org
Mary Derda Library m.derda@corpuschristisb.org
Ashley Zielomski PE Teacher a.zielomski@corpuschristisb.org
Michele Tubbs Resource Teacher m.tubbs@corpuschristisb.org
     
Mary Jo Fox Title 1 m.fox@corpuschristisb.org
     

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!