School Staff

Administration/Office

Maggie Mackowiak Principal m.mackowiak@corpuschristisb.org
Jane Kiley Secretary j.kiley@corpuschristisb.org
Stephanie Bonin Office Assistant s.bonin@corpuschristisb.org

 

Prekindergarten-Kindergarten

Peggy Foldenauer Prekindergarten Teacher p.foldenauer@corpuschristisb.org
Becca Vanderheyden Prekindergarten Aide r.vanderheyden@corpuschristisb.org

Julie Kaniewski

Kelly Harrison

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Aide

j.kaniewski@corpuschristisb.org

k.harrison@corpuschristisb.org

 

 

1st-3rd Grade

Mary Derda First Grade Teacher m.derda@corpuschristisb.org
Kelly Wroblewski First Grade Aide k.wroblewski@corpuschristisb.org
Lesleigh Mannell Second Grade Teacher l.mannell@corpuschristisb.org
Siobhan Szakaly Second Grade Aide s.szakaly@corpuschristisb.org
Deb McDowell Third Grade Teacher d.mcdowell@corpuschristisb.org
  Third Grade Aide @corpuschristisb.org
   

 

4th-6th Grade

Colleen Bean Fourth Grade Teacher c.bean@corpuschristisb.org
Andrea Allison Fourth Grade Aide a.allison@corpuschristisb.org
Kathy Leyes Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher k.leyes@corpuschristisb.org
Carinda Knefely Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher c.knefely@corpuschristisb.org

 

7th-8th Grade

Jennifer Carrier Seventh Grade j.carrier@corpuschristisb.org
Trisha Perry Seventh Grade t.perry@corpuschristisb.org
Cathy Oosterhoff Eighth Grade c.oosterhoff@corpuschristisb.org
Justin Koselke Eighth Grade j.koselke@corpuschristisb.org

 

Specials

Donna Paczkowski Art Teacher d.paczkowski@corpuschristisb.org
Julie Van Meter K-4 Music Teacher jvanmeter@holycrosscrusaders.org
Patty Mauck 5-8 Music Teacher//Librarian p.mauck@corpuschristisb.org
Chris Carver PE Teacher c.carver@corpuschristisb.org
Michele Tubbs Resource Teacher m.tubbs@corpuschristisb.org
Diana Dockemeyer Computer Teacher/Technology d.dockemeyer@corpuschristisb.org
     
     

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!